White County Public Library






Contact Page
 

Director  Cathy Farley     director@wtclibrary.org

Assistant Director Michael Hale   assistant@wtclibrary.org

Teen Librarian  Erin Savage  teens@wtclibrary.org

Circulation Librarian Gail Meadows circulation@wtclibrary.org

Technology Librarian  Max Minor technology@wtclibrary.org

Adult Services Librarian Patty Stults adults@wtclibrary.org

Children’s Librarian Dana Gorter children@wtclibrary.org